A Little Bit About Me

Hey Ethan here. Other than the poems I like to post, I just thought why not take a little break and introduce myself. I’ve always loved to write poems based around the things that happen around me. Writing helped me be myself. To be honest I wasn’t the type of person to express my true feelings. The only time did express my true feelings was when I was around my close friends or family. Due to writing poems about my experiences, it helped me get out of my empty shell and become who I am today.

Buuta.full.1564099

Other than that sappy stuff, I just like to thank my fabulous friend Joanna Xue (XueJoanna) for introducing me to wordpress and allowing me to do the thing I love today and share it on the internet. Plus thank you too for taking the time to read this. I guess it sorta feels nice to write something other than a poem. I’ll catch ya in the next post. Have a great one!

Leave a Reply

